The Hope Network Scholarship would not be possible without the kind financial support of many generous donors, and the administrative support of SAWISE.

We owe a special thank you to Amanda Weltman at the University of Cape Town for her support of our Hope-Princeton Astrophysics Programme. Amanda branched out to the Hope Network, and through NRF funding has committed to assisting us in growing the programme in 2014.

Continued thanks to Renée Hlozek at Princeton University for making the Hope-Princeton Astrophysics Programme possible once again in 2014.